The Crayons' Christmas
The Crayons' Christmas
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Crayons' Christmas
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Crayons' Christmas

The Crayons' Christmas

Regular price
$29.90
Sale price
$29.90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate the holidays with the Crayons in this festive story from #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree!

'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for for the holidays and for fans of
The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.